To find stockists of brands distributed by Bike Stable Imports, check the dealer listing below or contact us by email. If you can’t find a retailer in your local area, tell us and we’ll find one for you!
 

Our brands are proudly stocked in premium bike shops. These dealers have the experience and tools to properly explain our product ranges, options and paint finishes. Please contact them for in-depth information.

 

Artisan (Albert Park, VIC) – info@artisancycles.com.au
More coming soon…

 

Sales Agents
VIC/TAS – Noel Tanner
SA – Peter Moore
QLD - Bart Duraj
 
VIC
Bike Now (South Melbourne, VIC) – 03 9696 7846 / www.bikenow.com.au
ArtisanOnline (VIC) – www.artisanonline.com.au
Bike Gallery (Hawthorn East, VIC) – sales@bikegallery.com.au / 03 9882 2031 / www.bikegallery.com.au
CycleInn (Malvern, VIC) – cycleinn@bigpond.com / 03 9824 5550 / www.cycleinn.com.
Biycles Inc (South Yarra, VIC) – 03 9826 3555 / http://www.bicyclesinc.com.au/
Cycle Speed (Gardenvale, VIC) – 03 9596 2785 / http://www.cyclespeed.com.au/
Cycles Galleria (Melbourne CBD, VIC) – galleria@cyclesgalleria.com.au / 03 9670 6661 / http://cyclesgalleria.com.au/
Kaos Custom Bikes (Caulfield, VIC) – 03 9563 6355 / www.kaoscustombikes.com.au
Total Rush (Richmond, VIC) – 03 9421 0070 / www.totalrush.com.au
 
NSW
Bike Culture (Sans Souci, NSW) – info@bikeculture.com.au / 02 9593 4933 / http://www.bikeculture.com.au
The Fixed Wheel (Manly, NSW) – info@thefixedwheel.com.au / 0404194443 / http://thefixedwheel.com.au/
City Bike Depot (Sydney, NSW) - info@citybikedepot.com.au / 02 9279 2202 / http://www.citybikedepot.com.au
 
QLD
Semi-Racer (Albion, QLD) – connect@semi-racer.com /  07 3262 9779 / www.semi-racer.com
Crankster (Brisbane, QLD) - 07 3161 8689 / www.crankstar.com.au
Velo Bicycles (Wilston, QLD) – info@velo.net.au / 07 3352 3844 / http://velo.net.au
Smart-Train QLD (Townsville, QLD) – info@smarttrainqld.com.au / 07 4724 5927 / www.smarttrainqld.com.au
Off n On Bikes (Townsville, QLD) – offnonbikes@bigpond.com / 07 4728 1073 / www.offnonbikes.com.au
Different Cycles (Rockhampton, QLD) – 07 4922 8523 / http://www.differentcycles.com.au
 
SA
Whippet’s Workshop (Stepney, SA) – 08 8363 2497 / www.whippetsworkshop.com
Corsa Cycle Centre (Adelaide, SA) – corsacyclecentre@bigpond.com / 08 8221 5086 / www.corsacyclecentre.com
 
WA
Cycles Bespoke (Bayswater, WA) – info@cyclesbespoke.com / 08 6161 8382 / http://cyclesbespoke.com
 
TAS
Bike Central (Launceston, TAS) – info@bikecentral.com.au / 03 6331 3377 / www.bike-central.com.au
Cyclingo (Hobart, TAS) – shop@cyclingo.com.au / 03 6224 6533. / http://blog.cyclingo.com.au